BARNES Vineyards Investment

Виноградники, как и произведения искусства, - это мечта. Покупка престижное винодельческое хозяйство и производство собственного вина, которое становится большим хитом как во Франции, так и во всем мире, может стать одним из величайших приключений. Помимо образа жизни и страсти к вину, исключительный винтаж теперь является очень ценным и редким достоянием.

Инвестирование в виноградник означает объединение страсть с предпринимательским предприятием. Чтобы наилучшим образом соответствовать специфическим характеристикам этого рынка, мы создали две экспертные организации.

Во-первых, BARNES Vineyards Investment, наш инвестиционный банк, предлагает вам возможность воспользоваться редкими и эксклюзивными возможностями, оказывая поддержку в приобретение самых престижных винодельческих активовбренды спиртных напитков и компании отрасли. Будучи экспертом по операциям с акционерным капиталом и особенностям управления винодельческим предприятием, Британские Виргинские острова помогают предпринимателям и инвесторам с их проектами малой и средней капитализации (от 10 до 500 миллионов евро) с максимальной осмотрительностью и конфиденциальностью.

В то же время мы создали BARNES Wine Estates, вторая структура с обширный рыночный портфель предназначен для увлеченных людей, желающих сделать шаг в винодельческую промышленность с поместьем для удовольствия менее чем за 10 миллионов евро.

Наша команда, состоящая из профессионалов винодельческой и финансовой отраслей, всегда рядом, чтобы помочь вам проанализировать недвижимость на протяжении всего процесса приобретения и составить бизнес-план, необходимый до любых инвестиций. Мы также предлагаем ряд услуг после приобретения, от консультаций до полного управления, чтобы помочь вам встать на путь к успеху.

———————————–

Винодельческое хозяйство в районе Сент-Эстеф,
Бордо, Франция
82,7 соток • 15 номеров
15 960 000 €

Винодельческое хозяйство 82,7 акра в районе Сент-Эстеф. Этот замок площадью 82,7 акра состоит из двух участков виноградников: первый состоит из 29,1 акра в престижном апелласьоне Медок, второй - из 53,6 акра в апелласьоне Верхний Медок, очень близко к каждому из них. другие и почти примыкают к винодельне и особняку. Большая и функциональная винодельня включает в себя винный погреб с чанами из бетона и нержавеющей стали, бочку и погреб, оба из которых находятся под землей, погреб для хранения и погреб со всем оборудованием, необходимым для розлива и этикетирования, а также офис. Сарай площадью 8600 кв. Футов с оборудованием для виноградников в хорошем состоянии и дом смотрителя завершают комплекс. В замке производится около 90 000 бутылок красного вина из престижного апелласьона Медок и 160 000 бутылок красного вина из апелласьона Верхний Медок.

В особняке площадью 3200 квадратных футов 8 комнат, включая 2 кухни на первом этаже и 7 спален плюс 1 ванная комната наверху. BARNES, крупный игрок в сфере элитной недвижимости и представитель Art de Vivre, собрал команду профессионалов из мира вина и финансов, специализирующихся исключительно на сделках с Wine Estate. Мы консультируем вас во время процесса приобретения и можем предложить вам индивидуальную поддержку после транзакции. После подписания Соглашения о неразглашении информации мы предоставим вам подробный Информационный Меморандум по модели инвестиционного банкинга: Активы / Обзор производства / Анализ коммерческой сети / Финансовый анализ. Цена не включает запасы вина и расходы, связанные с выращиванием сельскохозяйственных культур (цена взимается продавцом, включая комиссию агентства).

———————————–

Виноградник в Провансе
Драгиньян, Франция
45 га • 9 номера
12 770 000 €

Это семейное винодельческое хозяйство, передаваемое от отца к сыну в течение 4 поколений, возделывает 137 акров виноградников (100 акров находятся в собственности и 37 акров сдаются в аренду), включая 112 акров в Аппеласьоне Кот-де-Прованс. Он обслуживается основными транспортными маршрутами, расположен в 25 милях от Сен-Тропе и в 1 часе езды от международного аэропорта Ниццы: отличное расположение рядом с трассой RN7. Это винодельческое хозяйство, состоящее из нескольких небольших участков виноградников вдоль реки Аргенс до предгорья массива Мор, и, конечно же, участков, окружающих винодельню и особняк, производит в основном розовые вина, а также белые и красные вина (300 000 бутылок в год. ), благодаря разнообразию терруаров. Основное производственное здание представляет собой современный винный погреб с терморегуляцией и складом, полностью оборудованный для автономного производства качественных вин Прованса. Обладая емкостью более 800 000 бутылок, этот производственный инструмент позволяет реализовывать амбициозные проекты развития (расширение виноградников или развитие виноградников). Долговечная, сбалансированная дистрибьюторская сеть с экспортом 35%, продажами 25% в рестораны на Французской Ривьере и продажами 30% в погреб винодельни - еще одна замечательная особенность этого Wine Esate, которое продвигает свои вина за пределами сектора супермаркетов и генерирует довольно высокие прибыль. Площадь 1625 кв. Футов. Особняк, типично провансальский, имеет 3 спальни на первом этаже и большие гостиные на первом этаже.

———————————–

Винодельческое хозяйство Corbières в Монпелье , Франция
2,583 кв. Фута. • 7 спален
4 134 000 €

Винодельческое хозяйство площадью 130 га, в том числе 88 га виноградников, в 30 минутах от Нарбонны, где производятся вина AOP Corbières и IGP Aude. Удобный доступ, производственные здания занимают площадь более 2100 м.2. 800 м2 винный погреб, построенный в 2015 году, делает эту недвижимость редким товаром с большим потенциалом. А 240 м2 дом с бассейном и вторым 100 м2 дом полный комплект. С момента его поглощения в 2012 году нынешний владелец превратил этот виноградник в замечательный производственный инструмент высочайшего качества, который необходимо поддерживать и развивать сеть продаж.

Свяжитесь с нами ниже для получения дополнительной информации или посетите BARNES Виноградники

Связаться с нами

ru_RURussian
Согласие на использование файлов cookie с баннером Real Cookie

BARNES Vineyards Investment

Just like works of art, vineyards are the thing of dreams. Buying a prestigious wine-growing estate and producing your own wine that goes on to prove a big hit both in France and around the world can be one of the greatest adventures there is. Beyond the way of life and the passion for wine, an exceptional vintage is now a highly-prized and rare asset.

Investing in a vineyard means combining passion with an entrepreneurial venture. In order to best meet the specific characteristics of this market, we have created two expert entities.

Firstly, BARNES Vineyards Investment, our investment bank, offers you the possibility to seize rare and exclusive opportunities while providing support in the acquisition of the most prestigious wine-growing assetsspirits brands and companies in the industry. Experts in equity capital operations and the specifics of managing a wine-growing enterprise, BVI assists entrepreneurs and investors with their small and mid-cap projects (10 to 500 million euros) with the utmost discretion and confidentiality.

At the same time, we have created BARNES Wine Estates, a second structure with an extensive on-market portfolio dedicated to passionate individuals looking to make a move into the wine industry with a pleasure estate for less than 10 million euros.

Our team composed of professionals from the wine and finance industries are on hand to help you review properties, throughout the acquisition process, and in drawing up the business plan required prior to any investment. We also offer a range of post-acquisition services covering consultancy to complete management in order to set you on the path to success.

———————————–

Wine Estate in the region of Saint-Estèphe,
Bordeaux, France
82,7 acre • 15 rooms
15 960 000 €

82,7 acre Wine Estate in the region of Saint-Estèphe. This 82,7 acre Château is made up of two blocks of vineyard plots : the first one consists of 29,1 acres in a prestigious Médoc appellation, the second one consists of 53,6 acres in Haut-Médoc appellation, very close to each other and almost adjoining the winery and the mansion. The large and functional winery includes a winemaking cellar with concrete and stainless steel vats, a barrel room and a storage cellar, both of which are underground, a storage cellar and a cellar with all the equipment needed for bottling and labelling, as well as an office. An 8,600 sqft shed, housing vineyard equipment in good condition, and a caretaker’s house complete the property. The Château produces around 90,000 bottles of red wine from a prestigious Médoc appellation and 160,000 bottles of red wine from Haut-Médoc appellation.

The 3,200 sqft mansion has 8 rooms including 2 kitchens on the ground floor, and 7 bedrooms plus 1 bathroom upstairs. BARNES, a major player in upmarket real estate and ambassador of the Art de Vivre, has put together a team of professionals, coming from the world of wine and finance, and dedicated exclusively to Wine Estate transactions. We advise you during the acquisition process and can offer you tailor-made support after the transaction. After signing a Non Disclosure Agreement, we will provide you with a detailed Memorandum of Information, on the investment banking model : Assets / Review of the production / Analysis of the commercial network / Financial analysis. Price is excluding wine stock and costs accruing to growing crops (price is seller’s charge, including agency fees).

———————————–

Vineyard in Provence
Draguignan, France
45 ha • 9 rooms
12 770 000 €

This family Wine Estate, from father to son for 4 generations, cultivates 137 acres of vineyards (100 acres are owned and 37 acres are rented) including 112 acres in the Côtes de Provence Appellation. It is served by major traffic routes, located 25 miles from Saint Tropez and 1 hour’s drive from Nice International Airport : a prime location close to the RN7 road. Made up of a few small vineyard plots along the Argens river to the foothills of the Maures Massif, and of course the plots surrounding the winery and the mansion, this Wine Estate mainly produces rosé wines but also white and red wines (300,000 bottles per year), thanks to this diversity of terroirs. The main operating building is a modern, thermo-regulated winemaking and storage cellar, fully equipped for the autonomous production of quality wines from Provence. With a capacity of more than 800,000 bottles, this production tool makes it possible to have ambitious development projects (extension of the vineyard or development of a négoce). A long-lasting, balanced distribution network, with 35% exports, 25% sales to restaurants on the French Riviera and 30% sales to the winery cellar, is another remarkable feature of this Wine Esate, which promotes its wines outside the supermarket sector and generates fairly high profits. The 1625 sq.ft. mansion, typically Provencal, has 3 bedrooms on the first floor and large reception rooms on the ground floor.

———————————–

21 acres “turnkey” Wine Estate
Aquitaine, France
900,947 sqft. • 7 rooms
$ 8,705,000

A few minutes from the medieval village of Saint Emilion, this domain presents a first old stones house having a living surface of 4,300 sqft. with a small park, a magnificent tasting room and a totally renovated kitchen, then on another location, a second old stones house to renovate having a surface of 1,300 sqft. with a panoramic view on Saint Emilion vineyards. The production buildings are fully operational, they cover a total area of 6,000 sqft. and they present two vinification tank-rooms, a storage cellar, a barrel’s cellar and an equipment hangar. The equipment is recent and complete. The vineyard spreads on two appellations: 13,5 acres in the Saint Emilion Grand Cru appellation and 7 acres in the Bordeaux Superieur appellation. The vines are well-kept and fully productive with yields close to the maximum yield allowed by the two appellations. The average production of around 55,000 bottles per year, is sold under four well-entrenched in consumer’s minds brands, whose 80% of sales are made during the Primeur period. The wines, whose quality is recognized, are regularly enhanced by critics scores between 90 and 94 (including James Suckling and Parker) and are subject to publications in particular in the Figaro magazine and the Revue du Vin de France. The Wine Estate generates an average turnover of $ 450,000 and a gross operating income of $ 88,000. The current team is self-contained and a support by the actual owner is possible. This is a “turnkey” winery, with a quantitative and valued production and an established sales network, rare product into wine sectors. Price is excluding wine stock and costs accruing to growing crops. Memorandum of information will be submitted after signature of a confidentiality agreement.

———————————–

Corbières Wine Estate in Montpellier, France
2,583  sqft. • 7 bedrooms
4 134 000 €

Wine estate of 130 ha, including 88 ha of vines in production, 30 minutes from Narbonne, producing AOP Corbières and IGP Aude wines. Easy to access, the production buildings cover more than 2,100 m2. The 800 m2 wine cellar, built in 2015, makes this property a rare commodity with great potential. A 240 m2 house with swimming pool and a second 100 m2 house complete the set. Since its takeover in 2012, the current owner has turned this vineyard into a remarkable production tool of great quality, which must be maintained and the sales network developed.

Contact us below for more information or visit BARNES Vineyards

Contact US

en_USEnglish