Хотите купить квартиру в Бруклине?

Бруклин моложе, чем когда-либо. Многочисленные и последние события в сфере недвижимости засвидетельствуйте это. В последние годы жители Нью-Йорка стали свидетелями трансформация городского ландшафта с распространением совершенно новых зданий, а также старых, и, следовательно, десятков пустующих роскошные апартаменты. Что это Рынок недвижимости Бруклина нравиться? Как купить квартиру в Бруклине? Мы вам расскажем - почти все.

Найдите лучший район для покупки квартиры в Бруклине

Бруклин предлагает разнообразный выбор районов, более или менее дорогие, обычно ценятся за их спокойную и непринужденную обстановку, рядом с удобствами, школами и метро, выбирать вам, потому что ваш лучший район не соседний. Если вы хотите купить квартиру в Бруклине, одним из самых важных первых шагов будет поиск подходящей среды и района.

Вильямсбург

Граничит с Гринпойнтом на севере; Бушвик и Ист-Вильямсбург на восток; Вильямсбург - эталонный район для всех, кто любит динамизм без безумия Манхэттена. Модный, но спокойный, богемный, но шикарный, городской, но зеленый, Вильямсбург объединяет обеспеченную группу перспективных молодых работников. За последние 20 лет Вильямсбург претерпел значительную джентрификацию, характеризуемую современным искусством и бурной ночной жизнью. Вильямсбург также может похвастаться невероятным разнообразием, с множеством этнических сообществ по соседству и очень дружелюбной и открытой средой. В Вильямсбурге также есть несколько удивительных открытых пространств и парков, что делает его очень приятным районом.

Дамбо

Несмотря на высокие цены, в районе г. ДУМБО (сокращение от "Вниз под мостом Манхэттенского моста") останки очень востребованный потом молодые активные арендаторы, с комфортным бюджетом. Первоначально Дамбо был паромной пристанью, но до сих пор здесь находится множество промышленных и складских зданий, напоминающих его историю, многие из которых теперь были преобразованы в просторные роскошные жилые лофты. Расположен недалеко от Манхэттен, в нем есть все удобства современный и модный район с его десятками магазинов, ресторанов изысканной кухни и крышами, с которых открывается захватывающий вид на небоскребы. Дамбо предлагает идеальное сочетание искусства, бизнеса и отдыха.

Brooklyn Heights

Первоначально назывался Бруклин-Виллидж, Brooklyn Heights остается желанный район для семей, которые ищут большую недвижимость для покупки или аренды в Бруклин. Он расположен рядом с Дамбо на севере, центром Бруклина на востоке и Коббл-Хилл и Боерум-Хилл на юге. Это правда, что в этом районе есть все: динамичный, но тихий, исторически очень богатый с множеством архитектурных стилей и церквей; здесь также есть культурные учреждения, такие как Бруклинское историческое общество и The Heights Players. Район также известен своими малоэтажная архитектура и ее многочисленные довоенные «браунстоуны» (таунхаусы). Наконец, он имеет идеальное расположение недалеко от центра города (Даунтаун Бруклина), прямо через Ист-Ривер от Манхэттена и связан с ним метро и паромным сообщением.

Кэрролл Гарденс

Если ваша цель - купить квартиру в Бруклине, вам понравится этот район! Исторически итальянский анклав в Браунстоуне, Кэрролл Гарденс это любимый район многих французов людивозможно потому, что здесь полно европейских магазинов, пекарен для гурманов, а также множество школ, которые предлагают Французское образование (включая PS 58, The Carroll School и частную международную школу Бруклина). Его окружают Коббл-Хилл на северо-западе, Боерум-Хилл на северо-востоке, Красный крючок на юг и юго-запад, а Columbia Street Waterfront District на запад. В садах Кэрролла также есть несколько церквей и широкие зеленые улицы; это одно из тех тихих мест в городе, которое почти позволяет забыть, что вы находитесь в Нью-Йорке.

Парк Слоуп

Парк Слоуп примерно ограничен Проспект-парком на востоке, Четвертой авеню на западе, Флэтбуш-авеню на севере и проспектом Скоростная автомагистраль на юге. Семьям, которые ищут квартиру на покупку или в аренду, понравится мир и зелень этого района, который предлагает красивые традиционные таунхаусы из красного кирпича а также многое другое современные здания. Весь район очень приятный, особенно из-за множества парков и большинства удобств, которые только можно вообразить. Остерегайтесь, предложение не всегда следует за постоянно высокий спрос, и цены затронуты. Парк-Слоуп, расположенный на северо-западе Бруклина, представляет собой исторический район Парк-Слоуп, который был внесен в Национальный реестр исторических мест. Он считается одним из самых привлекательных районов Нью-Йорка с зелеными насаждениями, ресторанами, ночными клубами, магазинами, остановками общественного транспорта ...

Cobble Hill

Cobble Hill расположен в северо-западной части Бруклина и включает в себя несколько известных мест, таких как парк Коббл-Хилл. Он находится прямо рядом с Бруклинскими высотами на севере, Boerum Hill на востоке, Кэрролл Гарденс на юге и район набережной Колумбия-стрит на западе. В этом районе также есть много церквей и исторических домов, одна из лучших коллекций домов девятнадцатого века Нью-Йорка. Корт-стрит обычно рекламируют как главную улицу Бруклина, и на то есть веские причины! Рестораны, кафе и магазины одежды выстроились в ряд вдоль красивых улиц, а также вдоль жилых улиц, усаженных деревьями, на расстоянии пешей прогулки. Мультикультурные заведения общественного питания и превосходная архитектура делают Коббл-Хилл прекрасным местом для жизни.

Рынок недвижимости в Бруклине

В течение первого квартала 2021 года средняя цена продажи в Бруклине увеличилась на 12% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, при этом средняя продажная цена составила $1 114, что на 9,9% больше по сравнению с первым кварталом прошлого года. Также увеличилось общее количество продаж, и недвижимость оставалась на рынке на 20 дней меньше *. Таким образом, в первой половине 2021 года рынок растет, открывая большие возможности в секторе недвижимости.

Что касается кондоминиумов, в частности, средняя цена продажи и средняя цена продажи выросли из года в год до новых рекордов во втором квартале подряд, а количество продаж ежегодно росло до самого высокого уровня с 2007 года. * Покупка квартиры в Бруклине - отличная идея для тот, кто готов инвестировать в быстро развивающийся рынок с большим потенциалом.

* Отчет Миллера Сэмюэля: Q1-2021 Бруклин, Нью-Йорк Продажи

BARNES New York находится в вашем распоряжении, чтобы помочь вам в вашем проекте недвижимости, чтобы купить квартиру в Бруклине, благодаря сильная команда экспертов чтобы помочь вам во всех аспектах ваших амбиций в сфере недвижимости или образа жизни.

Связаться с нами

ru_RURussian

Looking to buy an apartment in Brooklyn?

Brooklyn is younger than ever. The numerous and recent real estate developments bear witness to this. In recent years, New Yorkers have been able to witness the transformation of the urban landscape with the proliferation of brand new buildings, as well as older ones, and therefore dozens of vacant luxury apartments. What is the Brooklyn real estate market like? How to buy an apartment in Brooklyn? We’ll tell you – almost everything.

Find the best neighborhood to buy an apartment in Brooklyn

Brooklyn offers a diverse range of neighborhoods, more or less expensive, generally appreciated for their calm and relaxed environment, close to amenities, schools and metro, it’s up to you to choose because your best neighborhood is not the neighbor’s. If you are looking to buy an apartment in Brooklyn, one of the most important first step will be to find the right environment and neighborhood.

Williamsburg

Bordered by Greenpoint to the north; Bushwick and East Williamsburg to the east; Williamsburg is the neighborhood of reference for all those who love the dynamism without the frenzy of Manhattan. Trendy but calm, bohemian but chic, urban but green, Williamsburg brings together a well-to-do population of promising young workers. During the past 20 years, Williamsburg has undergone significant gentrification characterized by a contemporary art scene and a vibrant nightlife. Williamsburg also boasts an incredible diversity, with many ethnic communities around in the neighborhood and a very friendly and open-minded environment. There are also several amazing open spaces and parks in Williamsburg, making it a very enjoyable neighborhood.

Dumbo

Despite high prices, the district of DUMBO (short for Down Under the Manhattan Bridge Overpass) remains highly sought after by young active tenants, with a comfortable budget. Originally a ferry landing, Dumbo still hosts many industrial and warehouse buildings, reminiscent of its history, many of which have now been converted into spacious luxury residential lofts. Located not far from Manhattan, it has all the conveniences of a modern and trendy neighborhood with its dozens of shops, gourmet restaurants and rooftops that offer breathtaking views of the skyscrapers. Dumbo offers the perfect mix of art, business, and leisure.

Brooklyn Heights

Originally referred to as Brooklyn Village, Brooklyn Heights remains a coveted neighborhood of families looking for a large property to purchase or rent in Brooklyn. It sits adjacent to Dumbo to the north, Downtown Brooklyn to the east, and Cobble Hill and Boerum Hill to the south. It is true that this neighborhood has it all: dynamic but quiet, historically very rich with its many architectural styles and churches; it also has cultural institutions such as the Brooklyn Historical Society and the Heights Players. The neighborhood is also famous for its low-rise architecture and its many pre-war “brownstones” (townhouses). Finally, it enjoys an ideal location near downtown (Downtown Brooklyn), and directly across the East River from Manhattan and connected to it by subways and ferry service.

Carroll Gardens

If your goal is to buy an apartment in Brooklyn, you’ll love this neighborhood! Historically an Italian enclave in Brownstone, Carroll Gardens is the favorite neighborhood of many French people, perhaps because it is full of European shops, gourmet bakeries but also a variety of schools that offer French education (including PS 58, The Carroll School and the private International School of Brooklyn). The neighborhoods that surround it are Cobble Hill to the northwest, Boerum Hill to the northeast, Red Hook to the south and southwest, and the Columbia Street Waterfront District to the west. Carroll Gardens also hosts several churches and leafy green wide streets; it is one of those quiet places in the city that almost lets you forget that you are in NYC.

Park Slope

Park Slope is roughly bounded by Prospect Park to the east, Fourth Avenue to the west, Flatbush Avenue to the north, and Prospect Expressway to the south. Families looking for an apartment to buy or to rent will love the peace and greenery of this neighborhood, which offers beautiful traditional red brick townhouses as well as more modern buildings. The whole area is very pleasant, especially because of the many parks and most of the amenities imaginable. Beware, the offer does not always follow a constantly high demand, and prices are affected. Park Slope, located in northwestern Brooklyn, features the Park Slope Historic District, which was listed on the National Register of Historic Places. It is considered one of New York City’s most desirable neighborhoods, with green spaces, restaurants, nightlife, shopping, access to public transportation…

Cobble Hill

Cobble Hill is located in the northwestern portion of Brooklyn, and includes several famous spots, such as the Cobble Hill Park. It sits right next to Brooklyn Heights to the north, Boerum Hill to the east, Carroll Gardens to the south, and the Columbia Street Waterfront District to the west. The neighborhood also features many churches and historical homes, one of New York City’s finest collections of nineteenth-century houses. Court St is usually advertised as the Main Street of Brooklyn, and for good reasons! Restaurants, coffee shops and clothing stores line up the pretty streets, as well as tree lined residential streets at walkable distance. Multicultural eating establishments and excellent architecture make Cobble Hill a great place to live.

The real estate market in Brooklyn

During Q1 2021, the median sales price in Brooklyn increased 12% year-over-year, with an average sales price of $1,114, a 9.9% increase compared to last year’s first quarter. There was also an increased total number of sales, and properties stayed 20 days less on the market.* The market is thus surging for the first part of 2021, allowing for great opportunities in the real estate sector.

Regarding condos in particular, median sales price and average sales price rose year over year to new records for the second straight quarter, and the number of sales rose annually to their highest level since 2007.* Buying an apartment in Brooklyn is a great idea for someone who is willing to invest in a booming market with a lot of potential.

*Miller Samuel Report: Q1-2021 Brooklyn, NY Sales

BARNES New York is at your disposal to help you in your real estate project to buy an apartment in Brooklyn, thanks to a strong team of experts to assist you in all aspects of your real estate or lifestyle ambitions.

Contact Us

Our featured properties:

en_USEnglish
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner