Профиль Екатерина (Катя) Надирова

Катя специализируется на различных сегментах рынка недвижимости, занимается продажей и арендой, а также работает с местными и иностранными клиентами в Нью-Йорке.

Екатерина (Катя) Надирова

Лицензированный продавец недвижимости

+1 (310) 717 4690

Разговорные языки:
  • американской
  • русской
Опыт

Катя очень внимательна к своим клиентам и считает, что лучший способ найти дом, который вы полюбите, - это работать с агентом, который усердно работает в интересах своего клиента.

Катя специализируется на различных сегментах недвижимости, занимается продажей и арендой, работает с местными и иностранными клиентами в Нью-Йорке. Ее трудолюбие и организаторские способности чрезвычайно полезны для взыскательной клиентуры, ожидающей высочайшего уровня знаний и сервиса.

Катя свободно владеет английским и русским языками и умеет общаться с людьми из различных культур. Прежде чем начать свою карьеру в сфере недвижимости, она более 15 лет проработала на различных должностях в ведущих некоммерческих и международных организациях, занимающихся развитием образовательного сектора, включая Совет по международным отношениям, Институт Открытое Общество и ООН.

Катя переехала в Нью-Йорк из Москвы и с тех пор она жила на Upper West Side на Манхэтенне, в Cobble Hill в Бруклине, в Лос-Анджелесе, а в настоящее время проживает со своей семьей в Park Skope в Бруклине.

Катя получила степень магистра международных отношений Колумбийского университета. В ее личные интересы входят путешествия, спорт, искусство, театр, фотография и музыка.

ru_RURussian

Profil Ekaterina (Katya) Nadirova

Specializing in various segments of real estate, Katya handles sales and rentals, and serves domestic and foreign clients in New York City providing a deep knowledge of real estate market and an outstanding client service.

Ekaterina (Katya) Nadirova

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

+1 (310) 717 4690

Spoken languages:
  • English
  • Russian
Experience

Katya is extremely service-driven and attentive to her real estate clients’ needs. She believes that the best path to securing a home you love is one that is supported by an agent who truly cares, and works hard in her client’s best interest.

Specializing in various segments of real estate, Katya handles sales and rentals, and serves domestic and foreign clients in New York City. Her hard work ethic and organizational skills are of the utmost benefit to a discerning clientele who expect the highest level of excellence.

Fluent in English and Russian, Katya is adept at communicating with people from different cultures. Prior to launching her real estate career, she spent over 15 years in various positions at leading nonprofits and global organizations engaged in the international sector and educational development, including the Council of Foreign Relations, The Open Society Institute and The United Nations.

Katya moved to New York City from Moscow, Russia, and has since acquired seasoned knowledge of the different neighborhoods. She has lived on the Upper West Side of Manhattan, in Cobble Hill, Brooklyn, in Los Angeles, and currently in Park Slope with her family.

Katya received a Master’s degree in International Affairs from Columbia University. There, she focused her studies on economic development and educational policy. Her personal interests include traveling, sports, art, theater, good food, cooking, photography and music. Time with her two beautiful children is her greatest fulfillment.

en_USEnglish