BARNES Исключительная недвижимость по всему миру

BARNES International Realty - ведущая международная фирма по недвижимости; она была создана более 20 лет назад и теперь представляет собой консолидированную группу со штаб-квартирой во Франции / Люксембурге, с более чем 90 офисами в 20 странах и около 900 консультантами, обслуживающими нашу состоятельную клиентуру. В прошлом году валовые продажи составили более $6 миллиардов. За последнее десятилетие, благодаря своему особому высококлассному позиционированию, BARNES наладила множество партнерских отношений и приобрела значительный опыт в оказании помощи семейным офисам, фирмам по управлению активами и частным банкам по всему миру. Они ценят очень высокие стандарты нашей группы, ее профессионализм, всемирную имплантацию и взаимосвязь между всеми офисами; но в основном нам удавалось построить доверительные отношения с этими организациями, сопровождая их в управлении, диверсификации и росте их портфелей недвижимости, одновременно имея возможность отвечать на более уникальные запросы их клиентов.
Откройте для себя несколько наших самых роскошных объектов недвижимости стоимостью не менее $10,000,000.

———————————–

Luxurious apartment interior with 18th century furniture and carpets, gold ceilings and marble pillars.

Париж VII - Франция
Апартаменты • 680 м²
Цена по запросу

Редкая квартира в легендарном доме на набережной Орсе с видом на Сену. Площадь 680 м² на 3-м и 4-м этажах с исключительно высокими потолками более 5м. Великолепный ремонт, выполненный Альберто Пинто, символом исключительного дизайна интерьеров, напоминающим пышность Версаля и образ жизни XVIII века.
Помещения для персонала в здании. Парковочные места.

Свяжитесь с нами об этой собственности

———————————–

A garden outside the townhouse with flowers and open windows.

Париж XVI - ОЭСР - Франция
House • 658 m²
Цена по запросу

В самом сердце района ОЭСР, величественный таунхаус начала XX века площадью 658 м², полностью отремонтированный, с садом 122 м² и двумя террасами по 36 м².
Он разделен на четыре уровня. Два парковочных места в кондоминиуме, прилегающем к этой собственности.

Свяжитесь с нами об этой собственности

———————————–

Interior of a duplex apartment with a beautiful chandelier and a luxurious view of the mountains through the huge floor-to-ceiling windows and the balcony.

CRANS-MONTANA - ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ
Duplex apartment • 4144 sq ft. 5 спален
Цена по запросу
Эта выдающаяся двухуровневая квартира на верхних этажах одной из самых роскошных резиденций Кран-Монтаны имеет общую площадь 340 кв. М и великолепные террасы. Его доминирующее положение предлагает панорамный вид на Альпы и балкон над престижным полем для гольфа.
Благодаря высокому расположению в центре курорта, улице Прадо и ее роскошных бутиках, эти исключительные апартаменты создают уникальную жилую среду в самом центре курорта. Сочетание ореха, камня и прозрачности стекла с изысканной утонченностью придает этому уникальному изделию необычный дизайн.

Квартира занимает два последних уровня резиденции. Частный доступ через лифт прямо в холл ведет к просторной гостиной с великолепным камином. Кухня оборудована высококлассным оборудованием. В ночном отделении вы можете насладиться пятью красивыми спальнями с собственной ванной комнатой. На террасы можно попасть из гостиной, кухни и спален.

Эта недвижимость продается с двумя крытыми парковочными местами, двумя открытыми парковочными местами, двумя парковочными местами для гольф-каров, двумя огромными подвалами более 50 квадратных метров каждый, а также просторным складским помещением и гаражом.

Свяжитесь с нами об этой собственности

———————————–

Outside of the new development project with a car entering the gated garden of this huge residence.

Cologny  – SWITZERLAND
Hôtel Particulier 6 спален
Цена по запросу
Из резиденций открывается великолепный вид на озеро и Юру. Тихий и красивый лесной район, но недалеко от центра города.
Благородные материалы, такие как натуральный камень, мрамор и дерево, украсят ваш интерьер.

Свяжитесь с нами об этой собственности

———————————–

Откройте для себя все свойства BARNES Нью-Йорк

Связаться с нами

ru_RURussian

BARNES Exceptional Properties Worldwide

BARNES International Realty is a leading international real estate firm; it was created more than 20 years ago and is now a consolidated group, headquartered in France / Luxembourg, with 90+ offices spread over 20 countries, and about 900 consultants at the service of our high-net worth clientele. Last year, gross sales amounted to over $6 billion. Over the past decade, and due to its particular high-end positioning, BARNES has developed a multitude of partnerships and considerable expertise in assisting family offices, wealth management firms, and private banks globally. They appreciate the very high standards of our group, its professionalism, worldwide implantation and interconnection between all offices; but mostly we have been successful at building trust with those entities, accompanying them in the management, diversification and growth of their real estate portfolios, while being able to respond to more unique requests from their clients.
Discover a few of our most luxurious properties, with a value of no less than $10,000,000.

———————————–

Luxurious apartment interior with 18th century furniture and carpets, gold ceilings and marble pillars.

Paris VII – France
Apartment • 680 m²
Price upon request

Rare apartment in a legendary building on Quai d’Orsay overlooking the River Seine. Spanning 680 m² of surface area on the 3rd and 4th floors with exceptionally high ceilings at over 5m. Magnificent renovation by Alberto Pinto, symbol of exceptional interior designs, reminiscent of the pomp of Versailles and the lifestyle of the XVIIIth century.
Staff quarters in the building. Parking spaces.

Contact us about this property

———————————–

A garden outside the townhouse with flowers and open windows.

Paris XVI – OECD – France
House • 658 m²
Price upon request

In the heart of the OECD district, a 658 m² majestic townhouse from the beginning of the XXth century, totally renovated, with a 122 m² garden and two 36 m² terraces.
It is divided into four levels. Two parking spaces in the condominium adjacent to this property.

Contact us about this property

———————————–

Interior of a duplex apartment with a beautiful chandelier and a luxurious view of the mountains through the huge floor-to-ceiling windows and the balcony.

CRANS-MONTANA – SWITZERLAND
Duplex apartment • 4144 sq ft. 5 bedrooms
Price upon request
On the upper floors of one of the most luxurious residence of Crans-Montana, this outstanding duplex apartment provides a total area of 340 sq. m and magnificent terraces. Its dominant position offers a panoramic view over the Alps and a balcony over the prestigious golf course.
Its high location in the resort centre, the Rue Prado and its luxury boutiques provides to this exceptional apartment a unique living environment in the heart of the resort. Finished with exquisite subtlety, the marriage between walnut, stone and the transparency of the glass offers an extraordinary design for this unique product.

The apartment occupies the two last levels of the residence. The privative access via lift directly in the entrance hall opens up on the vast living room and its splendid fireplace. The kitchen offers very high-end equipment. In the night section, you can enjoy five beautiful bedrooms with their own private bathroom. The terraces are accessible from the living room, the kitchen and the bedrooms.

This property is sold with two indoor parking space, two outdoor parking spaces, two parking spaces for golf carts, two huge cellars of more than 50 sq. m each as well as a spacious storage room and garage.

Contact us about this property

———————————–

Outside of the new development project with a car entering the gated garden of this huge residence.

Cologny  – SWITZERLAND
Hôtel Particulier 6 bedrooms
Price upon request
The Residences enjoy a sumptuous view of the lake and the Jura. A quiet and beautifully wooded area, yet close to the city centre.
Noble materials such as natural stone, marble and wood will enhance your interiors.

Contact us about this property

———————————–

Discover all the properties of BARNES New York

Contact Us

en_USEnglish